Vegan Pumpkin Baked Oatmeal a la CCK….

This morning, I woke up craving Oatmeal.
I haven’t had oatmeal in…. I don’t know how long. It was time to rectify that “situation”, but not just any old oatmeal recipe would do!
I decided to make my own version of Chocolate Covered Katie’s Vegan Pumpkin Baked Oatmeal. Like her, sugar in the AM isn’t really my jam. I opted for a sugar-free version that rocked my socks off! (…or it would have if I had been wearing any…) 
Click on the recipe title to check out Katie’s recipe and start your day off with a big bowl of fabulous!

Let's Discuss!

