Mid-Week Musings….

I took a quick trip to Washington DC this past weekend to see GF Guy’s show for the last time. 
 Hanging with the other “Tour Widows” who were out visiting.
This year has been such a growing experience for both of us. We have grown as a couple, as individuals, & as a family. I wouldn’t change it for the world. BUT… I AM SUPER EXCITED FOR GF GUY TO COME HOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I want to make him an extra special dinner for his first night home, but am stuck! Any ideas/suggestions would be most appreciated!
Now for a few random musings:
The new GF Kellogg’s Rice Krispies really do snap, crackle, & pop!
I’m enjoying my fish while I can! This one was topped w/ Organicville’s Pineapple Salsa! YUM!
Drinking out of a fancy wine glass makes me feel special. …even if I’m only drinking water…
THE END!
Let's Discuss!

