BB Random Fun….

Guess what? I got an award! Gluten Hates Me, but I’m Surviving bestowed this honor on my little blog. The catch? I have to list 7 random facts about myself. Get ready for it!
7 Facts:
1) Trail Mix completely grosses me out. I mean, the thought of it full on activates my gag reflex.
2) I hate even numbers. I set all timers and alarms oddly. (11:57, 2:01, etc….)
3) I have 4 siblings: 3 sisters and 1 brother.
4) In high school, I ate fast food at least 4 times a week. (Sacrilege, right?)
5) GF Guy proposed to me atop an ancient Mayan temple in Cancun.
6) I lived in Bermuda for 3 years.
7) The first time I cooked a frozen pizza (I was 17), I thought the cardboard bottom was a disposable pan and started a fire in the kitchen!

Were you surprised by anything?
10 thoughts on “BB Random Fun….

  1. I don't mind trail mix but I hate raisins. ewwww.I am one of those weird food people, I hate for my food to touch (like the juice from the green beans running into the mashed potatoes). But I like casseroles and stuff where the cook combined them (because then they are supposed to be combined). Tail mix falls under the category of they were supposed to be combined. Unless it has raisins. Ewww.

  2. That's so cool that you lived in Bermuda, I had no idea!I set my alarm clock for odd times too. I don't know why, but my husband thinks its really weird.

  3. I am your opposite: I can't stand odd numbers! I'm completely OCD about it. If my husband turns the car radio volume up to 21, I MUST turn it to 22 or I will lose my mind. Also, the first and only time I ate a fruit roll-up, I ate the plastic liner and wondered why it was so damn chewy.

Let's Discuss!

