Top 10….

A few days ago, Karina, of Karina’s Kitchen, started collecting bloggers Top 10 Recipes of 2009. I started looking back through my recipes and found myself struggling to choose favorites! These recipes are like my children. I love them all equally! This being said, here are my top 10… I think… 🙂

My Top 10 Recipes of 2009: (In no particular order)

1. Apple Cider Roast Chicken w/ Cinnamon Apples

2. Avocado Pesto

3. Socca It To Me Pizza

4. Chili Sorpresa
 

5. Oat So Good Bread

 
 

7. Turkey and Spinach Meatballs

8. “Honey” Baked Lentils

9. Gingerbread Bears

10. Buckwheat Tabbouleh and Hummus Wrap

Runners Up:

Spicy Kale Salad
Quinoa-sotto
Peanut Butter Chip Monkey Muffins

It is so crazy to look back at this past year. It has flown by, and my life has changed dramatically! Check out one of my first posts. I was traveling with the Broadway musical Movin’ Out. My how things have changed… for the better! I am so happy to have a home, a puppy, and be near my family. You never realize how important family is until you are away.
I hope you all have had a wonderful year. Take some time to reflect on your blessings today. Often times we fixate on the negative. Life is too short for negativity and pessimism. There is beauty and joy all around us. We just have to open our eyes and find it!
Have a wonderful and blessed New Year’s!

6 thoughts on “Top 10….

Let's Discuss!

