2 Years….

Today marks a special day in the GF Gidget household. Today is mine and GF Guy’s 2 Year Wedding Anniversary! I can’t believe it has already been 2 years, and I can’t believe it has only been 2 years.
I always said, I knew I was going to marry him the moment I saw him. It was love at first sight 6 years ago, and still is every day. He has stuck by my side through the good and the bad, in sickness and in health. They say the first 2 years are the hardest. Personally, they have been the best 2 years of my life!
I thank God every day for bringing the two of us together. We are constantly learning from each other, challenging each other, and supporting one another. I love him more than life….
…My Best Friend, My Partner, My Husband, My “Other-Heart”.
Happy Anniversary!
19 thoughts on “2 Years….

  1. Ok so clearly I am a sentimental person b/c I AM CRYING at these beautiful pics of you and your hubby! Marriage is wonderful, it's work, it's the best of times and I am sooo glad you guys found each other and look so happy. Been married myself now 9 yrs, together 11. Merry Xmas Katrina!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. ah! you two are a lovely couple. congratulations (even a couple weeks late). felt the same when mr LKP & i hit our 2 year mark. divine time it has been. will hit 8 years in march. it flies. continue to cherish it. =) have a wholesomely happy day!

Let's Discuss!

