Drum Roll Please…

It is time to announce the winner of my Cream Hill Estates Gluten Free Oats Giveaway!!!!
Drum roll, please!……………………..


The winner of a box of Cream Hill Estates Gluten Free Rolled Oats and Oat Flour, as chosen by random.org, is….. Lauren of Say What You Need To Say! She said, “… Hmmm, I beleive the recipe I would love to attempt would be the Banana Crunch Oat Cake. Have you ever had Oat Cake? It’s devine!”
I have never had Oat Cake, but I can’t wait to bake one! Congratulations Lauren! Email me your mailing address so we can mail your oats ASAP! I can’t wait to see how you like them!
If you missed my review of these amazing gluten free oats, click here to be enlightened and amazed!

4 thoughts on “Drum Roll Please…

Let's Discuss!

