The Sickness…

Hi Everyone! I’m sorry I didn’t get to post the winner of my 100 Post Giveaway last night. I was sick. I started “loosing my lunch” around 3:30 and didn’t stop until my hubby got me medicine at around 8:00. Then I promptly fell asleep. Needless to say, I was not up to blogging. But I’m back and ready for action. Now, on to announcing the winner!
…The Winner Is…

Jenny of the Peanut Butter and Jenny blog! Congratulations, Jenny! Email me with you info and recipe wish!

Everyone else, thanks for all your comments, etc… Stay tuned for future giveaways. Who knows what I will give away next?!

One thought on “The Sickness…

  1. ahhhh thank you so much girl i am so excited to have a full jar of pb2 in my life and some new tunes and one of your sacred recipes!!!!! I'm emailing you right this instant =) Thank you again, you're amazing!

Let's Discuss!

