The Beans Strike Again…

I haven’t made it to the shower yet. I opened up my refrigerator to get my breakfast and found a hot mess. Apparently one of the containers I used to hold leftover Black Bean soup didn’t like it’s job. Picture black liquid dripping from shelves and pooled under the fruit drawer and you’ve got a pretty good mental image. Needless to say, I just spent the last 15 minutes or so with my head inside a refrigerator. FYI- it’s hard to breathe in there!
Oh well, at least breakfast was lovely. FF, Organic, Plain yogurt with lots and lots of blackberries. I had more berries on the side. I am trying to eat them all before we leave tomorrow. It’s a tough job, but somebody’s got to do it! 🙂 Now lets see if I can make it to the shower.

Let's Discuss!

