Fear Not….

Hello my friends! Fear not! This is not the end of the Gidget! I don’t have time to post pics, etc…, but I did want to let you know I am alive and well and living in Florida! We will be spending the next couple of days moving in to our new apartment and getting life organized. This is a whole new journey for me. I want to take you on it! Now you will get to see the way I really eat and all of my crazy kitchen adventures. (I have about 50 recipes on my computer waiting to be played with!) I also have a couple of trips planned (I know… I just can’t stay still, can I?) between now and July. One of these trips will include a week long wedding celebration at which I will be the ONLY gluten free Gidget! Can you say survival guide anyone? Okay… I must get going. BUT, pictures will be taken and posted when I can finally breathe. OVER AND OUT!

3 thoughts on “Fear Not….

Let's Discuss!

