Carb Overload…

Wow… I had a lot of carbs today! Oh well! For dinner, I micro-steamed some bell peppers, onions, and snap peas. Then, I made a rice noodle soup bowl, drained the noodles, and added the veggies with some chili powder and balsamic vinegar. Creative, no?! I also ate an organic Pink Lady apple on the way to the theater. After the show, I had some gluten free Corn Flakes. The Cereal Monster is back!!!!!!!! Tomorrow we load the bus at 7 AM to head to New Brunswick, NJ for 2 days.
Oh…. BTW I can’t believe I missed the finale of The Biggest Loser tonight! GRRRR!!! Thank goodness for Hulu! It is such a great show! Alright, I should go to bed now. Bon Nuit!

Let's Discuss!

