Quick Dinner Post, Then Goodnight!…

Okay folks… I need to sleep! Here is my dinner and nightly snack post. For dinner, I combined about 2/3rds of this Sprouted Brown Rice Bowl, some Steamed Veggies, and Chili Powder. I also ate a few Dolmas (Stuffed Grape Leaves). I ate one at lunch and two at dinner. I bought these yesterday at Rosewood Market. Sooooo yummy! After the show, I made a quick bowl of GF oatmeal with cinnamon and blueberries. It was a little too filling for me tonight, but it was all I had. I needed to eat something. Now, though, I don’t feel so swell… blah…
On a fun fashion note… I got a new sundress! I totally busted it out today! Let’s hear it for the awkward, hotel room, full length mirror picture! Okay… now I need sleep. Goodnight, Loves!

Let's Discuss!

