A Little Bit of Fun…

Good Morning! I was bopping around online this AM (I like to do that while I drink my morning cup of decaf coffee) and I found this fun little thing: Meet the Little Misses
I think I am Little Miss Helpful- she tries her hardest to be as helpful as she possibly can. She really does try…

Which Little Miss do you think you are?
I had a quick bowl of Rice Chex and now I’m going to hop on the bus for our trip to Wausau, WI. I plan on doing a yoga download this afternoon. I’ll let you know how it turns out!
Until this afternoon!

Let's Discuss!

