Bright Eyed and Bushy Tailed…

Good morning, Friends! I was up bright and early this AM to take my OH to the airport. So, I figured I would take advantage of this opportunity and go to a hot yoga class! I haven’t done hot yoga since my diagnosis two years ago. I am a little scared. Compared to two years ago I am in awful shape. I might die… I will keep you posted… I know you aren’t suppose to eat anything 2 hours before class. But, if I don’t eat anything I really WILL die. I had a bowl of strawberries and honeydew melon with a little dallop of plain yogurt. It was D-LICIOUS!

Anyway, my food yesterday was lovely, again. I love being home and getting to eat what I want to instead of whatever is available and safe. I didn’t really take pictures of much. I did start drinking my Kombucha:

I like this kind, but the Green one is still my favorite. Yes, that’s right, I am a “hard core” Kombucha drinker! I did take a picture of one of my new favorite things, but I have to wait for tonight to show it to you. Otherwise, I will give away the answer to tonight’s giveaway. Don’t forget to enter people! You still have a few hours! Okay, I am off to go sweat my face off! I will see you all later!

Let's Discuss!

